1625 W. Sam Houston Pkwy N, Houston, Tx, 77043

Main Office - (Phone / Fax)
(Click on name to send email)
713-467-9800
713-467-6092

Monte Sneed - Owner
msneed@tsaprocessing.com
713-722-5222

Bill Tresten - Owner
btresten@tsaprocessing.com
713-722-5252

Michael Clark - Sales
mclark@tsaprocessing.com
713-722-5210

Phil Swift - Operations
pswift@tsaprocessing.com
713-722-5269

Kayle Eidem - Sales
kayle@tsaprocessing.com
713-722-5250

Shipping & Receiving
shipping@tsaprocessing.com
713-722-5200

Appointments are required for pickup and delivery

Call our main number for Directions (option 1) or to make an appointment (option2). You can press zero (0) for the operator at any time or dial the 4 digit extension of the person you would like to talk to. Our extensions are the last four digits of our direct numbers located on the right side of this page.

Flat Bar Sales Contact
Kayle Eidem or Mike Clark














TSA Employees
TSA Processing Privacy Policy